Wooooah!! The mouse just come off it’s spinning wheel to sit down and ponder for once… Something I never let it do.

I’m one who thinks a lot, so the busier I am, the less I will be able to think.
I love thinking and wondering, but I hate over thinking a situation or dwelling on something that will only only hold me back.

There was a time, for quite some time when I would pretend this wasn’t an issue I had, but secretly deep down it was.

My mind is always on overdrive. I love it, but there are sooooo many thoughts I ponder about and never seem to ask… My mind is expanding daily… learning, experiencing, yet still wondering…

Having recently moved from country Victoria to beachside Melbourne, starting 2 new jobs, developing a new circle of friends, and creating a fresh positive mind – I’ve began to remember all of the little things I had forgotten I loved.

Travelling, adventures and exploring…
Food – cooking it, eating it, sharing it…
Life and growth…
Learning, then the opportunity to teach it…
Laughing, there is nothing more healthy or heart warming then a good decent thigh slapping laugh!

Ahh… I’ve got a smile on my face right now just thinking of these little wonderful things….

If you share any of these or think my blog is worth a read follow me, or comment so I can read your blogs…

I’m here to learn, explore and share!

Finally put my puzzled thoughts to black and white.

– K x

20140410-214634.jpg

